Tipperary GAA Draw – August Results

New Tipperary GAA Members Draw 2016/2017 August 2016 Draw (Held Friday, 5th August in The Trap Bar  Grangemockler) Prize Draw No. Name Club 1 Renault Megane or €15,000 C524 Bridget Fitzpatrick Carrick Swans 2 Renault Clio or €10,000 C913 George Fletcher Clonakenny 3 Australian Flights for 2 (or €3,000) M279 Amy O’Halloran Drom Inch Camogie […]

Clara GAA Notes

Golf Classic The Clara GAA Golf Classic will take place on Friday 22nd July. The format will be a 3 ball champagne scramble with a shot gun start at 4pm. The price will be €90 per team. There will be a BBQ and presentation of prizes in the clubhouse afterwards. There will be prizes for […]

Clara GAA Notes

Offaly U17 Hurlers Clara GAA club would like to congratulate our members Cathal O’Meara, Mark Newman and Ciaran Doyle (who unfortunately missed the game due to being in America) on winning the All Ireland Division 1 Celtic Challenge final with the Offaly under 17 hurlers on Saturday last. They had a narrow single point victory over a […]

Clara GAA Notes

Fixtures Wed 8th June: U12 Football Go Games Vs Ferbane/Belmont in Ferbane at 7.30pm Fri 10th June: Div 5 Football League Vs Clodiagh Gaels in Clara at 8pm                                     Sat 11th June: Div 1 Football League Vs Rhode in Rhode at 5pm Division 1 Football League Clara played Edenderry on Friday night last in […]

Clara GAA Notes

Fixtures Tues 31st May: Div 3 Hurling League Vs Shinrone in Shinrone at 8pm Fri 3rd June: U14 A Football Championship Vs DER Gaels in Clara at 7.30pm Fri 3rd June: Div 1 Football League Vs Edenderry in Clara at 8pm Sat 4th June: Div 5 Football League Vs Tullamore in O’Brien Park at 6.30pm […]

Clara GAA Notes

Fixtures Mon 23rd May: U16 B Football Competition Vs St. Broughan.s in Walsh Island at 7.30pm Tues 24th May: Div3 Hurling League Vs Kilcormac/Killoughey in Clara at 8pm Wed 25th May: U12 Hurling Go Games Vs Edenderry in Edenderry at 7.30pm Under 16 C Hurling Championship. Clara welcomed over Ballyskenagh/Killavilla in the first round of […]

Clara GAA Notes

Fixtures Mon 16th May: U16 C Hurling Competition Vs Ballyskenagh/Killavilla in Clara at 7.30pm Wed 18th May: U12 Go Games Vs Edenderry in Edenderry at 7.30pm Fri 20th May: U14 B Hurling Competition Vs Ferbane/Belmont in Clara at 7.30pm Sun 22nd May: Football League Mid Tier 1 Vs Vs Daingean in Daingean at 12Noon Mon […]

Clara GAA Notes

Fixtures Tues 10th May: U14 Football Feile Final Vs Na Fianna in Cappincur at 7pm Wed 11th May: U12 Football Go Games Vs DER Gaels in Pullough at 7.30pm Fri 13th May: Football League Mid Tier 1 Vs Shamrocks in Clara at 7.30pm Mon 16th May: U16 Hurling C Competition Vs Ballyskenagh/Killavilla in Clara at […]

St. Manchan’s Ladies Football notes

St. Manchan’s Ladies Football u6, u8, u10, u12 & u14 girls training takes place every Saturday mornings from 10am until 11am alternating between Tubber & Ballycumber. Training will be in Ballycumber on Saturday 30th April. The u8 and u10 girls will travel to a blitz hosted by Ballinamere/Durrow on 7th May. Junior Ladies The Junior […]

Clara GAA Notes

Fixtures Tues 19th April: Div 3 Hurling League Vs Shamrocks in Clara at 7pm Sat 23rd April: Football League Mid Tier 1 Vs Cappincur in Cappincur at 4.30pm                                Sun 24th April: Football League South West Tier 2 Vs Ballycumber in Ballycumber at 11am Mon 25th April: Minor Hurling League Vs CRC Gaels in Clara […]

« Previous PageNext Page »