Brosna Gaels Hurling 28th Feb

Presentation Night

Many thanks to all who attended and supported the Presentation Night last Saturday night. The 2011 Intermediate champions were presented with their medals by Ollie Baker, thanks also to Padraig Boland, Tommy Byrne and John Leahy for joining us on the night as well as representatives for Doon, Erin Rovers, Tubber and Ballycumber GAA Clubs


The AGM took place this on Monday evening in Ballycumber. Many thanks to all who attended. The following were elected: Chairman Noel Devery, Asst Chairman Jackie Egan, Secretary Liam Hackett, Asst Secretary Karla Ryan Treasurer Ciaran McDonald, Asst Treasurer: Alex McCabe, PRO: Alma Egan, Coaching Co-Ordinator Sean Foley. Brosna Gaels would like the tanks all those who supported us in 2011, thankfully there are too many to mention. We look forward to your continued support in the coming season.

Comments are closed.