Clara GAA Notes

Division 2 Football League

We played our last game in this league last Wednesday night in Clara against Ballyfore which we drew on a score line of 1-9 each. The Clara team was: Wayne Flanagan, Noel Buckley, Deasun Baggot, Michael Rosney, Enda Dunne, Darren Coughlan, Keir Mannering, Tony Dalton, Jimmy Taylor, John Flattery, Eoin Brady, Michael Mitchell, Joey Deehan, Chris Flanagan, Pa Smith. Subs Used: Derek Coyne, James Kinahan and Nigel Monaghan

Weekly Club Lotto

Weekly Lotto 18/06/2011-There was no winner of the weekly club Lotto jackpot. The winning numbers were 8-10-11-13. There were seven match three winners and they were, Marie Moran, Fran Molloy, Margaret Smith, Delia, Collette Bracken, Paul Rabbitte and James Guinan. Next weeks lotto takes place in The Mill and the Jackpot is €3350. Thanks to all who support our lotto and thanks to all our ticket sellers.

Club Notes By Email

Club Notes By Email-Anyone who wishes to recieve the club notes by email please send your email address to , you will be added to our email list and you should recieve them every Monday night

Comments are closed.