Cumann na mBunscol Football Finals, O’ Connor Park,Tullamore, Sat 13th Nov

10;00 Division 4 Girls football; Pullough  v Boher

Ref; Simon Whelahan

11;00   Division 7 Boys Football; Cloneyhurke v Gortnamona ,

Ref; Con Costello

12.15 Division 5 Boys Football; Clonmacnois v Tubber

Ref; Pat Flemming

1.15 Division 1 Boys Football; Portarlington v  Edenderry

Ref; Martin Walsh

1 Britney Buckley
2 Leah Buckley
3 Elaine Bracken
4 Laura Bracken
5 Natasha Lynam
6 Avril Spain
7 Kaylen Kidney
8 Ciara Buckley
9 Michaela Dunican

Mary Harkin

Caroline Hennessy

Tamara Mahon

Áine Guinan

Amy Gavin-Mangan (Capt.)

Amanda Keena

Hollie Cornally

Rachel Ayres

Andrea Kelly

Alic Flanagan

Aisling Cassidy

Chantelle Buckley

Ellen Gavin

Claire Murray

Ciara Rigney

Fiona Kelly


Sean Byrne, Dylan Dunne, Oisin Connolly-Miller, Andrew Keegan, Alanna Havill, Alanna Keogh, Katieanne Grogan,
Lydia Darley, Nicole Havill, Kellyanne Shannon,Aoife Carey, Edward Byrne, Oisin O Dea, Jordon Dunne, Ciaran Turner,
Rory Flanagan, Brendan Kinnarney.

Trainers Pauric O Dea, Carolone Havill and Timmy Byrne


1.    Conor Owens

2.  Darren Caulfield

3.  Jack Watkins

4.  Cathal Healion

5.  Dylan Leonard

6.  Philip Cooney

7.  Daniel Conway

8.  Stephen Leonard

9.  Peter Moran

10.           James Moran

11. Joseph Ryan

12.           Darren Reynolds

13.           Steven Rosney

14.           Stephen Cooney


Cathal O’ Shea, Ronan Devery,

Bill Egan, Lorcan Daly,

Conor Butler, Saul O Carroll,

Barry Rohan, Cian Healy,

Jack Darcy, Ciarán Mannion,

Bryan Rohan, Ethan Mulrooney,

David Gavin, Ciaran Leonard,

Paul Rigney, Oisin Anderson,

Athene Hynes, Lauren Daly,

Lorna Kelly, Maria Egan,

Tara Dunican, Andrea Arnold,

Shauna Mannion, Jack Ryan,

Kevin Flynn, Aaron Brazil,

Darragh O’ Shea,

1. Peter Fielding

2.Shane Moran   3. Jamie Donoghue
5. Patrick Farrell

4. Christopher Carter   6. Harry Cornally
7. James Kealy  8 Sean Farrell (C)
10.James Sheridan

9. Daryl O’Brien   11.Áine O’Connor
12. Ian Daly          13. Callum Jones

14. Matthew Kealy,15 Aaron Touhey
16. Kian Moran,  17. Kevin Fallon
18. Tomas Devine, 19. Paul Costello
20. Ronan Murphy


Conor Shortall, Ryan McCarthy

Colin Broderick, Cormac Curtis

Iain Higgins, Stevn McCarthy

Conor Curtis, Niall Reid

Jordan Fallon, Ross McGrath

Ronan Coffey, Colin Slevin

Robert Whelan, Jason Conlon

Jordan Fitzpatrick, Warren Carroll, Alex Mohan

Ciarán Finlay, Eoin Kennedy

Martin Maughan, Lee Kelly

Ryan Dooley, Jake Carey.


1Shane Cummins,

2 Jack Brady,            3 Sean Blong

5 Oisin O’Grady

4Cathal Farrell       6 Donie Groome

7 Eoin Farrell,   8 Darren Quinn,

10 Jack Foran,

9 Shane Nolan        11 Alan Harte

12 Cian Farrell        13 Eoin Dunne

Subs (alphabetical)

14.Ado Bare Dafe,15 Alex Dinkin,

16Bobby Reynolds, 17Brian Nolan,

18Ciaran Breen, 19Ciaran Nolan,

20Conor Dempsey, 21Conor McCarthy,

22Craig Farrell, 23Daniel Lowry,

24Dean Dillon-Morris. 25Gary Farrell,

26Gary Gorman,  27Peter Butler,

28Ross Glynn,  29Ryan Glynn

30Seamus O’Grady 31Stephen Pender,

32Tristan Mooney

The Committee of Cumann na mBunscol would like to express our thanks to the Referees and to all members of the Offaly G.A.A. and O’ Connor Park for allowing us to host Finals here.

A big thank you is also due to the children for playing Gaelic Games, to their parents and families for their support and to the teachers and coaches who give their time in order promote sport for young people and future Offaly stars!!

In the interest of safety all spectators and mentors are asked follow the instructions of Cumann Na mBunscol stewards in order for the children to truly enjoy their experience today. Parents are asked to remain in the stand in order to save the pitch from damage and ensure it is in good condition for the remainder of school finals. The presentation of the trophy will be carried out in the stand. Thanks for your co-operation.

Comments are closed.